2024 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Diana Grossi, Chair
Todd Heckman, Vice Chair
Michelle Miller, Secretary
Jeff Francisco, Treasurer
Williams Wims, Board Member
Julianne Price, Board Member


Board of Directors:

Catherine Sala, City of Port St. Lucie

Cindy Emerson, Indian River County Community Services

Jennifer Fox, SafeSpace Florida

Jennifer Hance, St. Lucie County Community Services

Kylee Fuhr, St. Lucie County Public Schools

Linda Kane, Southeast Florida Behavioral Network

Marty Mercado, Hope for Families Center

Matt Tanner, United Against Poverty

Deana Shatley, United Way, Indian River County

Sabrina Barnes, Children's Home Society

Stacy Malinowski, Mustard Seed Ministries

Vicki Soule, Treasure Coast Community Health